Meet Our Team

Alan Bailey

Alan Bailey R.I.B.O

Account Executive

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 209

Email: abailey@tripemco.com

Amie Burdett

Amie Burdett R.I.B.O., B.A.

Account Manager

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 215

Email: aburdett@tripemco.com

Anna Bonomo

Anna Bonomo R.I.B.O.

Account Manager

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 228

Email: abonomo@tripemco.com

Anthony Domenici

Anthony Domenici R.I.B.O.

Managing Partner

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 229

Email: adomenici@tripemco.com

Christopher Mayrand

Christopher Mayrand C.I.P., R.I.B.O.

Account Manager

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 213

Email: cmayrand@tripemco.com

Crystal Hawley

Crystal Hawley

Account Executive

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 221

Email: chawley@tripemco.com

Dan Lavigne

Dan Lavigne

Account Executive

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 235

Email: dlavigne@tripemco.com

Dave Antonucci

Dave Antonucci

Certified Financial Planner

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 242

Email: dantonucci@tripemco.com

Denise Thorkildsen

Denise Thorkildsen

Account Manager

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 236

Email: dthorkildsen@tripemco.com

Emily Cretzman

Emily Cretzman

Account Manager

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 205

Email: ecretzman@tripemco.com

Gianni Leonetti

Gianni Leonetti

Vice President, Financial Service

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 241

Email: gleonetti@tripemco.com

Jamie Penney

Jamie Penney

Account Manager

Contact: 519-854-0195

Email: jpenney@tripemco.com

Jamie Lynn Osztermayer

Jamie Lynn Osztermayer

Finance + Administrative Coordinator

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 237

Email: josztermayer@tripemco.com

Jen Urech

Jen Urech

Account Manager

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 244

Email: jurech@tripemco.com

Joe Bonomo

Joe Bonomo

Account Executive

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 227

Email: jbonomo@tripemco.com

Joni Piper

Joni Piper

Account Executive

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 224

Email: jpiper@tripemco.com

Josie Zychowicz

Josie Zychowicz

Account Administrator

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 216

Email: jzychowicz@tripemco.com

Karin Van Lierop

Karin Van Lierop

Account Administrator

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 248

Email: kvanlierop@tripemco.com

Karyn Oshmera

Karyn Oshmera

Controller

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 212

Email: koshmera@tripemco.com

Lorie Short

Lorie Short

Account Manager

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 204

Email: lshort@tripemco.com

Mark Steer

Mark Steer

Account Executive

Contact: 519-854-0195

Email: msteer@tripemco.com

Natasha Mousseau

Natasha Mousseau

Account Manager

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 243

Email: nmousseau@tripemco.com

Pam Ostrosser

Pam Ostrosser

Director of First Impressions

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 200

Email: postrosser@tripemco.com

Paul Vaccarello

Paul Vaccarello

CEO

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 201

Email: pvaccarello@tripemco.com

Ralph Vitello

Ralph Vitello

Senior Vice President

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 211

Email: rvitello@tripemco.com

Ryan Botelho

Ryan Botelho

Account Executive

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 234

Email: rbotelho@tripemco.com

Scott Challe

Scott Challe

Account Executive

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 245

Email: schalle@tripemco.com

Vince Vaccarello

Vince Vaccarello

President

Contact: 905-664-2266 ext 214

Email: vvaccarello@tripemco.com